We have great news for all iPhone owners.
Second beta version of iOS 13 has brought a couple of improvements when it comes to the security of your device as well as its functinality.
However there is one very good new feature.
Right now if you try to remove an app that has an active subscription on it, you will be notified with a special message about it.
The message will not only inform you about your payment, but it will show you the remaining time, for the next payment to be taken out of your account.
It is a great way for users to cancel their subscription as well as inform them that their payment is still active.
Thanks to this message many users will not only feel safer, but at the same time the app will prevent them from loosing their money.
We hope that more companies will improve the functionality of their devices to be more user friendly just like Apple does.